Orange is the new black

20140721_140425_

Hello everyone!

Today, I want to show you the look that I wore when I was in Caceres (Spain) some days ago. I was dying to wear this dress, which I found in Pepe Jeans’ sales, and I thought that visiting this beautiful city was the perfect excuse.

As soon as I saw the dress, its color, its straight cut and the little aperture that it has on the back, I fell in love with it! I know If I were tanned, it would look much better, because this kind of colors looks better on dark-skin, but I couldn’t wait to wear it!

I am wearing the dress with the purse you see (that looks like an envelope) and with my favourite ankle boots, which I found on Stradivarius last winter. I like them because of their color, form and their buckles.

I love mixing orange with color of toast. It looks pretty cool.

I hope you liked this new look as much as I loved it.

 

Kisses!


¡Hola a todos!

Hoy quiero enseñaros el look que llevé para conocer Cáceres hace unos días. Me moría de ganas de estrenar el vestido que encontré estas rebajas en Pepe Jeans y conocer esta ciudad me pareció la excusa perfecta.

En cuanto vi el vestido, su color tan brillante, su corte recto y la pequeña abertura que tiene a la espalda ¡me enamoré de él! Sé que cuando esté más morena me sentará mejor, ya que los colores brillantes quedan mejor con el moreno, ¡pero no podía esperar más a ponérmelo!

El vestido lo combiné con un bolso con forma de sobre que llevaba colgado al hombro y con mis botines favoritos, que encontré este invierno en Stradivarius y me encantan tanto por su color y forma como por las hebillas que tienen.

Me gusta mucho la combinación del naranja con los colores tostados, creo que juntos quedan genial.

Espero que este nuevo look os haya gustado tanto como a mí.

 

¡Un beso!

 

20140721_132924_

20140721_140337_

20140721_133028_

20140721_132619_20140721_172110_

 

Vestido/dress: Pepe Jeans

Botines/booties: Stradivarius (similar aquí)

Reloj/watch: Mark Maddox (similares aquí)

Bolso/bag: (similar aquí y aquí)

Gafas/sunglasses: Ray Ban

Anillo/ring: Tous

 

Fotografía: Álvaro F.

Retoque: Karen Campos

Un pensamiento en “Orange is the new black

  1. Pingback: That summer dress… | BE THE LIGHT

Responder

