Pebbles Flintstone

_MG_7195

Good morning! How are you all? I am enjoying my last days of freedom before staring university again… There is no much time!

For today, the look is a little bit “WILD”. The post’s name is dedicated to my mum, because she was the one who named these sandals as “Pebbles’ Flintstone sandals” hahaha.

Honestly, I am in love with these sandals, and I think they are the main thing of my today’s look. I am also wearing a leopard print shirt from Zara, which my friends gave it to me for my birthday, a basic black skirt and a hat that I think it makes me look cooler and casual.

What do you think about today’s post? I hope you liked it!

 

Kisses!


¡Buenos días! ¿Cómo estáis? Yo aprovechando mis últimos días de vacaciones, ¡que ya no queda mucho para volver a las clases!

Hoy os propongo un look un poco “salvaje”, el nombre del post está dedicado a mi madre, ya que es ella la que apodó estas sandalias como “Las sandalias de Pebbles Picapiedra” jajaja.

A mí la verdad es que estas sandalias me tienen enamorada, y creo que son las protagonistas totales del look. Decidí combinarlas con una camisa también de leopardo de Zara que me regalaron mis amigas por mi cumpleaños, una falda negra básica y un sombrero que creo que le da un toque cool y casual al conjunto.

¿Qué os ha parecido el estilismo de hoy? ¡Espero que os haya gustado!

 

Muchos besos!!

_MG_7193

_MG_7197

_MG_7208

_MG_7202

_MG_7204

_MG_7209

 

Camisa/shirt: Zara (similar aquí)

Falda/skirt: Zara (similar aquí y aquí)

Sandalias/sandals: Strover

 

Fotografía: Karen Campos

2 pensamientos en “Pebbles Flintstone

Responder

