Black and red

20140829_200437_

Hey! How are you? I’m okay, but this week is gonna be hard (I have exams and practices), but on weekend I’ll go to my village and I will have some parties :).

But for today, I wanna show you an elegant look. I love the shirt, because of its color and the necklace it has (yes, the necklace is part of the shirt!), and I also like wearing black and red, they look amazing together! The black skirt is one of my favorites, and it’s perfect to emphasize the figure.

The only accesory I’m wearing is my gold watch, that combined with the shirt necklace, the black bag and my sandals looks more classy. I’m totally in love with this new bag. Be sure to check it out in future posts!

Thank you so so much for all your comments and likes! Happy week! Kisses!!


¡Holaa! ¿Cómo estáis? Yo empezando una semana que va a ser un poco dura ya que tengo exámenes y prácticas, pero deseando que llegue el viernes que me voy a mi pueblo, que son las fiestas de allí 🙂

Hoy os traigo un look elegante. Me encanta la camisa, por su color y por el collar que lleva cosido, y también me gusta mucho el mix de colores entre el rojo y el negro, creo que quedan genial juntos! La falda es una de mis favoritas, negra y muy ajustada a la figura, estiliza un montón.

El único complemento que llevé es mi reloj dorado, que con el collar de la camisa, las sandalias y el bolso en negro hacen que el conjunto se vea más sobrio. Estoy encantada con mi nuevo bolso, ¡seguro que me lo veis en muchos más posts dentro de poco!

¡Muchísimas gracias por vuestros comentarios y me gusta! Feliz semana! Un besazo!!

20140829_201404_

20140829_195537_

20140829_200134_

20140829_200106_

20140829_200434_

20140829_195716_

20140829_200740_

20140829_195516_

zapatos

Camisa/shirt: Tienda local

Falda/skirt: Zara (similar aquí y aquí)

Bolso/bag: Tienda local (similar aquí)

Sandalias/sandals: Desconocido (similar aquí)

Fotografía: Álvaro F.

Retoque: Karen Campos

2 pensamientos en “Black and red

Responder

