Sequins + jeans = love

_MG_7310_

Hi everyone! What’s up? It’s finally friday!!!!!!!!! I thought this week was never gonna end, but it’s already here, and now it’s time to have fun!

Today, I wanted to show you a Friday look, perfect for going out with your friends. In this ocassion, I mixed sequins and jeans. I wasn’t sure about this combination, but I think they suit perfectly, don’t you think? And in case you were wondering, YES! You will see more looks like this.

I liked the skirt because of its drawing and colors, it looks like summer, and the blue tones of it looks goood with my shirt.

The ballet flats with salmon colored and the little bow looks pretty cool with the entire clothes :).

What do you think about today’s look? Have a great weekend!

Kisses!


¡Hola a todos! ¿Qué tal estáis? ¡Por fin es viernes!!!!!!!!! Pensaba que no iba a llegar nunca, pero ya está aquí, ahora ¡a disfrutar del finde toca!

Hoy os traigo un look muy de viernes, de tomar algo con las amigas. En esta ocasión decidí mezclar lentejuelas y jeans, no estaba muy segura de cómo iba a quedar,pero creo que el resultado final está muy chulo, ¿no os parece? Me ha gustado tanto que seguro que no es la última vez que me veis con algo así.

La falda me encantó tanto por su dibujo como por sus colores, me parecen muy alegres y veraniegos y creo que los azules de la falda van genial con la camisa.

Las manoletinas en tono salmón y con el lacito me parecen muy chulas, y como la falda tiene esos tonos también me parecían su compañero perfecto.

¿Qué opináis del look de hoy? ¡Que tengáis un buen fin de semana!

Un besazoo!!

_MG_7307_

_MG_7306_

_MG_7300_

_MG_7298_

_MG_7303_

_MG_7308_

_MG_7311_

_MG_7317_

_MG_7318_

_MG_7312_

_MG_7315_

_MG_7319_

_MG_7321_

Falda/skirt: La Redoute (similar aquí)

Camisa/shirt: Stradivarius

Bolso: Fosco

Zapatos/shoes: Maria Mare (similar aquí y aquí)

Fotografía: Karen Campos

3 pensamientos en “Sequins + jeans = love

  1. Pingback: Oops..I did it again!! | BE THE LIGHT

Responder

