Squares

_MG_7381_

Hey everyone! Good morning and happy tuesday! The beginning of the week is being harder than I was expecting, but the weekend was great at least!!

For today, I want to show you one of my favorite looks till now. It’s about this beautiful “skort” from Zara and this plaid shirt. The skirt has this shape and color I love, and it looks great! I don’t have words about the shirt, I loved it since the first time I saw it, and I think it’s perfect for autumn.

Blue accesories complete the look, that makes it more personal.

The outfit looks elegant for work but at the same time informal, doesn’t it?
What do you think? Did you like it?

Thank you so so much for all the comments and support me every day.

Big kisses!


¡Hola a todos! Buenos días y ¡feliz martes! El comienzo de semana ha sido muy duro, aunque el fin de semana fue genial y me dio una pena terrible volver!!

Hoy os quiero enseñar uno de mis looks favoritos hasta la fecha, se trata de éste formado por un “skort” de zara y esta camisa de cuadros tan bonita. La falda tiene una forma y un color que me encantan, y ¡sienta genial! Sobre la camisa no tengo palabras, me encantó desde el primer momento que la vi, además creo que es perfecta para este tiempo de ni frío ni calor.

Los complementos en azul marino creo que le dan un toque muy personal a este look que puede servir perfectamente para ir al trabajo elegante pero informal, ¿no creéis?

¿Qué os parece? ¿Os gusta?

Me despido dándoos las gracias por todos los comentarios y el apoyo que me dais día a día.

¡Un beso muy grande!

_MG_7380_

_MG_7383_

_MG_7382_

_MG_7393_

_MG_7391_

_MG_7384_

_MG_7385_

_MG_7388_

_MG_7386_

_MG_7397_

_MG_7394_

_MG_7406_

_MG_7408_

_MG_7402_

_MG_7403_

_MG_7404_

_MG_7405_

Camisa/shirt: Springfield (similar aquí)

Falda/skirt: Zara (similar aquí)

Bolso/bag: tienda local (similar aquí)

Sandalias/sandals: Marypaz (similar aquí)

Fotografía: Karen Campos

Responder

